Key People

Michael Jones
(Michael.Jones@Lekson.com)
Cell: 919-971-4433
BSEE, North Carolina State University; MBA, Campbell University; 36 years utility and utility sales experience.                   Responsibilities:
Agency Management; Manufacturer’s Liaison; Distributor Coordination; Sales to Duke Carolina East.
Karl Repko
(Karl.Repko@Lekson.com)
Cell: 704-641-4774
BS Marketing, University of Scranton; 30 years utility sales experience.                                                         Responsibilities:
Sales to Duke Energy, South Carolina Electric and Gas, western NC Consultants, Distributors, Municipals, Cooperatives, and EPCs.
Kevin Dyson
(Kevin.Dyson@Lekson.com)
Cell: 919-971-5818
Degree in Civil Engineering; 33 years utility and utility sales experience.                                                               Responsibilities:
Sales to Santee Cooper and eastern North Carolina and eastern South Carolina Municipals, Cooperatives, Consultants, OEMs, Distributors, and EPCs.
Parker Jones
(Parker.Jones@Lekson.com)
Cell: 704-575-8834
BS Marketing, North Carolina State University; 11 years utility sales experience.                                                          Responsibilities:
Sales to Duke Energy, western South Carolina, Municipalities, Cooperatives, OEMs, Consultants, and Distributors.
Chris Cronk
(Chris.Cronk@Lekson.com)
Cell: 321-480-6028
BS Operations Management, UNC-Wilmington; 12 years utility sales experience.                                                                Responsibilities:
Sales to Florida Power and Light, and all Northern Florida Municipals, Cooperatives, Consultants, OEMs, and Distributors.
Melissa Whitley
(Melissa.Whitley@Lekson.com)
Cell: 252-908-7503
BS Ag. Business Management, North Carolina State University; 10 years utility sales Experience.                 Responsibilities:
Sales in Virginia to Investor-Owned Utilities, Municipals, Cooperatives, Consultants, OEMs, and Distributors.
Joey Howard
(Joey.Howard@Lekson.com)
Cell: 803-360-0544                                                                 BS Mechanical Engineering, University of South Carolina; 5 years Utility Sales Experience.                                                      Responsibilities:                                                                      Sales in Maryland, DC, Delaware, New Jersey, and Eastern Pennsylvania to Investor-Owned Utilities, Municipals, Cooperatives, Consultants, OEMs, and Distributors.
Lucas Carpenter
(Lucas.Carpenter@Lekson.com)
Cell: 813-695-3239
BS Business Marketing, University of South Florida; 7 years electrical sales Experience.
Responsibilities:
Sales to TECO, Florida Municipals, Cooperatives, Consultants, OEM’s, and Distributors.
Dee Ferrell
(Dee.Ferrell@Lekson.com)
Inside Sales Support
Geri LynnGeri Lynn Kanoff
(Geri.Kanoff@Lekson.com)
Inside Sales Support
Jennifer Stewart
(Jennifer.Stewart@Lekson.com)
Inside Sales Support
Amanda Badger
(Amanda.Badger@Lekson.com)
Inside Sales Support
Alex Bays
(Alex.Bays@Lekson.com)
Inside Sales Support
Leigh Ann Eatman
(Leigh.Eatman@Lekson.com)
Accounting and Administrative Support